You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Quick Look at Buying STEEM with a Netcoins "Virtual ATM"

in #netcoins6 years ago

Noo you should do more vlogs, this was great. :D

Sort:  

Yes Please @crimsonclad!!

You'll be an awesome Vlogger and I can certainly feel that when I watched this vlog:)

Happy Sunday and I look forward to more Dtube :)

hahah, I will think it over! I've never really considered putting my skills towards video content. Right now the big thing is time, but this was a fun little outing and I appreciate your kind words~

Fit vlogging in when you can. Diversification of content can help out a lot. Excellent job and what a great way to purchase STEEM!

i absolutely agree with all those sentiments. more vlogging! :) -- i've got a new project i'd love you to be on too.

you're the boss, boss!

UGH. no, your the boss.

this video made my Day!!!

Probably mine too!!
See you in Poland 🇵🇱:)

We'll see! you know how hard it is for me to make content that I feel is worthy~ I'm hoping to shift a bit of my time dedicated to other businesses so I can put as much effort as I wish I could in content creation to match my witness commitments 🖤

I agree. All her experience speaking in the radio makes her a great vlogger too.

thank you for saying so! I will definitely say that it helped me with articulation and not being embarrassed that I looked like a wacked out Elon smelling the money. 😂

Fully agreed, she's a natural. I was just going to tell her the same thing!

100% agreed! Amazing piece of content, great learnings packed in an entertaining vlog - loved watching the whole thing. Leverage that #vlog tag, @crimsonclad!!! :-)

Loved and resteemed

I really appreciate that! I am now regretting just propping up my camera on my dusty dashboard and not doing any slick editing, but it means the bar is now set low 🤗

I don't think you should change a thing about it - autenticity rules and as you can see from our comments, the communtiy totally loved it the way it is. No need to aim for high gloss if you can be naturally awesome :-)

Looking forward to meeting you in Krákow!

Hey Marly! See you see Krákow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh you're Sida!! Haha
I didn't realize it at first impression - sorry for my dry response 😆
Looking forward to meeting you in person!!

Haha you are totally fine! See you in person soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I concur.

It was really nice to see all the different communities come together around the Netcoins listing. Encouraging that culture is really great, because it enables collaboration. Welcome to DTube!

Thanks! I'm hoping to speak more with their team; I think it will be really great when this hits more retailers across the US!

We'll see if I do a few more videos in the future 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68