CONGRATS TO ALL, HARDWORK PAID

in #netcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello there steemians, we won of the netcoin listing contest. Lately when I saw the result of the last day im voting we became number two even if we have 1k+ of votes ahead from them. But netcoin stated that they will look into it to be sure about the result. Now when I looked into their website this is what I saw. ..

screen shot
.
Indeed it's true if the community works together and united it will be invincible. Actually I voted five times to make sure I did something in this platform which will be benifit all of us. Though I don't have many followers to see my post I'm still determined that many will see through resteem. I've been devoted in this platform because it helps me in many ways. Like I can earned from it, someone helped my with my problems. I wanted to stay here for long because steemit teach me how to write well, though I'm not that good but I'm better before I entered here. Ofcourse the community will be popular and many will join for it. Soon I can meet people through writing and became friends with them which will be wonderful. Being alone is not enough to call you're good because no one will criticize or teach you how good you are..
That's why if there are contest like this please let me or let us know so that we can promote it and the same time we can join for it. Thanks everyone for the hardwork.

WE WON

Thank you for reading

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43