WHO WANNA BE RICH?

in #net6 years ago

IN ORDER TO MAKE MONEY, YOU MUST BE PREPARED TO LOSE MONEY.
This is the kind of information that you will not get in school. It can only be gained through experience. You may have heard of this concept but you won't truly understand it. I call it the investors mindset.
I’m not a trader, I don’t know enough to give my opinion about this quote but the only thing I know is:everyone dreams to be rich..
But the real questions is: should or better could i be rich and free of being rich? 'cause in my country u can't be rich unless you aren't a famous doctor or laywer.. people don't pretend or understand cryptocurrency, people live in ignorance and they only think if u want to get rich u have to work hard in ur life.. but i think u can create an alternative way to get rich spending ur time and ur resources when u and only u want..

I want to be rich and other people like me want to be rich.
In order to be rich I needed to understand the paradox of wealth. Many studies and experiences revealed to me that the first barrier to wealth lies deep in our Psyche. We are inherently programmed to desire pleasure and avoid pain. The fear of loss/pain is more powerful than the desire for gain/profit/pleasure. In order to be wealthy you need to go against your natural instinct and be willing to take a lossIn anticipation of making a profit.
It is only when you are open to taking a hit/loss can you say that you are ready to enter a fight to make a profit. This is the motive behind market manipulation (PS: I'm not justifying illegality) and why companies advertise.
We should have the possibility to spend our time in what we want making what we want and when we want.
I’ve always thought that to get rich you had to work hard because only with sacrifice u can reach ur happiness and and financial balance.. but when my boyfriend explain me the world of cryptocurrencies another world opens to me: but the real question is are we disposed to enter and understand this one? I address this words above all to young people because they can create a NEW FUTURE!
INVEST TODAY TO GAIN TOMORROW and of course enjoy your future life why not.
You are required to defy your natural instincts and become super human in order to truly have control over wealth.
But remember NEVER INVEST MORE THAN YOU ARE WILLING TO LOSE.
Inform yourself about cryptocurrencies, study a lot, compare ur ideas with other people who share ur same thoughts and above all make sure to contribute to the change and revolution of our society to build a great future.

349x251-Freedom-810x460.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilium.sweet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58