Squaring my way to a circle

in #net-democracy6 years ago

I have my own dream of a world where people can unite around the problems that matter to them, and I've poured my heart and every learning experience into a wiki for all solutions to all problems in human existence. That's gonna take quite a bit of funding to develop, and my own dyslexia prevents me from programming it myself. -So I turned to various communities, thinking they could see how useful a wiki for solutions would be. I've found many individuals who agreed it's at the very least worth trying, but when it comes to communities like the 'Free Software Society' or Ubuntu or others, they just treat me like some kind of nutjob. It's frankly been one of the most disappointing experiences of my life.

I really believed the power of love would overcome the love of power, but, the moment I needed help making this wiki for everyone, so they wouldn't have to waste energy endlessly repeating themselves and all these other things, tech communities wouldn't so much as dignify me with a response.

So now I've got a square job. I won't date or party or travel, just scrimp and save till I can outright pay for the programming services I need. It's heart breaking I had to turn to money to solve my problems, but I'm not willing to fuck around any longer waiting. Assuming the plan doesn't fall apart, the same thing I've failed to accomplish in 8 years of running a non-profit, I'm about to accomplish in 6 months.

In sacred geometry, of the ancients not clueless fucking 'new agers', the circle represented the divine, and the square, the world of humans. If you study the architecture of ancient churches, mosques and temples, there's a very good chance you'll see geometric statements about the merging of Earth and Heaven.

This square job, is my path to the divine goal I've set my eyes upon, to the circular world of equals who no longer live by the pyramid. -the geometric symbol for social hierarchies.

If you know anyone that'd like to invest to make what we've illustrated at Lawgen.org to go online faster, let me know. We'll still need more collaborators too so if you'd like to join or receive updates let me know. Until then I'm gonna use the system to replace the system. Wish me luck, I'm not sure I can succeed.

Sort:  

Congratulations @queuevius! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66