Nestbox cam update

in #nestbox4 years ago

I didn’t post yesterday so here’s a picture and yes you guessed it the blue tit had laid her third egg

0D267585-3BF2-466D-85AF-77DC8B90804C.jpeg

And this next picture I’ve just taken this morning, I don’t know if you have noticed but if you look at the top right corner of the picture you can see the pictures are time and dated.

49C300DC-98B2-41BB-A545-BDB3885709DE.jpeg

So we are at four now and hopefully five tomorrow, thanks to everyone who has been popping in cheers mike

Sort:  

Hola @mikenevitt, esta genial lo que haces.
alegria.jpg
Invitación - Invitation

Thanks you. Cheers mike

How well this is going @mikenevitt, I was reviewing posts from some months ago and in some there are even seven, thanks for sharing, Happy day...

Qué bien va esto @mikenevitt, estuve revisando post de hace algunos meses y en algunos hay hasta siete, gracias por compartirlo, Feliz día…

Thanks mate

Hello @mikenevitt, I hope you manage to show us until the end of the process, thanks for sharing.

Hola @mikenevitt, espero logres mostrarnos hasta el final de proceso, gracias por compartirlo.

I’ve managed to for the past two years so hopefully we will all get to see it to the end. Thanks for popping in cheers mike

Greetings @mikenevitt, I am curious to know how many you will manage to put.

Saludos @mikenevitt, siento curiosidad por saber cuántos lograra poner.

I’m thinking 10-12 eggs. Thanks mike

Hi @mikenevitt, I'm following the bird's routine because I didn't really think I was going to put one in every day, and I see it's going well.

Hola @mikenevitt, le estoy siguiendo la rutina al ave porque la verdad no pensé que fuese a poner uno diario, pero como que sí.

Yes she will probably lay one every day, I would imagine until she gets to about 8-12 eggs possibly. Thanks mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86