Nerium Experience | Day 003

in #nerium8 years ago (edited)


Today was TERRIFIC! I hosted my first Real Results Part (RRP) event and had 1 guest come over from 1 hour away! His name is Marc and he ordered EHT on the spot! Buy EHT here: www.superdenni.nerium.com/mind
I also followed up with my Dad and his girlfriend and I asked them to order 2 products (The EHT & Night Cream) as well!

I also set up a TERRIFIC meeting in Houston with my man Tawasi and Derrek. I'm very happy about this quick meeting during lunch!
At this rate, I'll definitely have my Lexus within 90 days!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.3 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38