My first month in USA - Nepali in America

in #nepali7 years ago (edited)



[ Click on the image above to watch the video]

Namaste!

My name is Andy Shrestha. I am originally from Nepal. Born and raised there. I came to United States of America in 2009 as a permanent resident with my wife. With lot of hard work, life lessons along the way and dedication, I am finally living that middle class American dream. I plan to go back to Nepal with all the things I have learned here. But don't know when.

In this video I have tried to recall and share my experiences of my first month in US. It's in Nepali language. Hope this helps my people who are thinking to or are about to come to US.

Got any questions? Of course you can ask me here.

Peace


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67