Today a song is discussed

in #nepal6 years ago

The song is a Nepali song
I liked the song very well, I do not know the name of the heroine who played the heroine in this song, but the heroine who first started the love of a boy with a son, padden boy's picture was the first picture. Love the heroine with this son






This is the heroine and the other thing I have seen in all the movies and the dramas I've seen all the heroine in all the heroine, in my opinion, this heroine is the best of my heroine, she is very famous, she is the famous heroine




The main thing is that heroine wins love for the first son, and after some time the heroine gets married to some other son. The heroine gets married to another boy, except for the first boy, but for some time her family goes to smile, but after some time the heroine feels that the love for the old love wakes up heroine Tentane goes down to how old she will return to her love, from which day the heroine is full From the day she came to her boyfriend, she felt uncomfortable in her mind. She offered her medicines that she did not like the medicine and the game. At the same time, the heroine has become unstable, the heroine decided it was not good, the heroine decided that her son would give a devorce She gave her newborn boyfriend and ran away to the old lover, and she used to eat more of the medicine after losing her head. When the woman went back to her old lover was killed when the heroine gets a new husband bhenghe.
Friends, this song is surrounded by an incident in the city of Katamandu in Nepal. The pictures are seen here that screanshot is taken from all the songs because where I will get their pictures, if you want to listen to the song then write to youtube sakdina ma timro The song will come to the song, I love the song very much and everyone is requesting for a poder. If I make a mistake for you Leigh would comment Thank you all so much trouble for padara.

Sort:  

Yes you shared the pictures of heroin among us. He has many known to have a lot of Nepalese, I have seen many songs and pictures of him many times, but can not tell the truth about his name, he really is acting, he is the delightful of the people.

thanks

The song is really beautiful, and people can learn a lot from watching the song ... because people have to learn what they can do after love ... what truth means to mean everything to love

And of course you have posted a lot of great posts in your post. It's great for me to have you post their culture with Nepalese. You really have done a wonderful and beautiful job. You really deserve to be appreciated. Your mind is really big and generous. We all want you to If you work, we can also learn something from you I liked the song heroine of my choice. It probably would have been I would have met him directly, thank you very much and thank you very much. I will try to follow all of your posts, stop all the nepali from the next day and post it to you. Thank you very much and thank you very much for all

thanks

this song very much because it said lord you are my soul desired yes and lord you are all I require lord unto you I cried PC father might saviour to me thank your lord. This is the first time my ever heard Nepali song...✌

thanks

The heroine is very charming and worthy of praise. Actually the story of the song is very beautiful. It is almost like this in real life. I liked the story of my song. Thanks to Sauraya Khatun for sharing such a wonderful post with us.This is an entertainment post. This is actually one of the Nepali songs. I liked my song a lot. Hopefully Suraiya Khatun will present such a new entertainment post to us. I thank Suraiya Khatun from my personal side.

thanks

The song is really beautiful, and people can learn a lot from watching the song ... because people have to learn what they can do after love ... have posted a lot of great posts in your post. It's great for me to have your community with Nepalese. You really have done a wonderful and beautiful job You deserve to be appreciated Your mind is really big and generous If you want to work, we can do the job. It would have been met I have never met him directly, thank you very much I will try to follow all your posts, stop all the days and post it to you. Thank you very much and thank you very much for all........ @@

thanks

My best city is Nepal and Nepal sung is so very well and beautiful shot and also that is natural place and also This is the heroine and the other thing I have seen in all the movies and the dramas I've seen all the heroine in all the heroine, in my opinion, this heroine is the best of my heroine, she is very famous, she is the famous heroine I really like this heroine,, Thanks for share us

thanks

Not welcome only 0.005 sent not fair

Thank you for recommending this song. This is the first time I ever heard a Nepali song. And I liked it very much. The song was really heartwarming and tragic too. I always listen to this kind of songs and I'm sure this song will be on playlist for many many days.

thanks

this is romantic video song. 5th time I am watching this song. i am enjoy very much and thanks for sharing this awesome song.

thanks

I am very sorry to comment late on your post. I love your blog very much. Today you wrote about a song. I do not know much about the song. But after seeing the pictures, I think the song will be very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing the song with us. I hope you Post a better post in the future. Good luck. I wish you a bright future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75