Hey, Everyone I am Rajdeep (All the way from Himalayas)

in #nepal7 years ago

Hello Wonderful Community,
I am so excited to be a part of this community. This is one of the greatest social experiment in the blockchain technology.
I am thrilled as there is going to be no looking back, and we have to just ride it out.

About ME.
My name is Rajdeep Baniya, born and raised in a small country in Asia, "Nepal".
It is a small land locked country in Southeast -Asia, Sandwitched between two giant Superpower of the region and
moreover the world now, India and China. It is a more or less peaceful country, and i say that because of the political issues
and the conflicts that they create within the country. As i mentioned, a lot of big powers in play, there people.
Screen Shot 2017-06-02 at 15.14.22.png
Yup, that is the country. It is mostly known for having the tallest mountain in the world, "Everest" or we locals know it as
"Sagarmatha" ( Sagar- sky, matha- Peak). Tibetans call it Chomolangma or Qomolangma (ཇོ་མོ་གླིང་མ, which means "Saint Mother")

It is 8848m from sea level or 29,002 feet.

It is also known for being the birthplace of lord Gautam Buddha.
[]I moved to USA when i was 19.
I have been calling US my home for about 9 years now and i love it.
I currently live and study in Georgia. I am studying Entrepreneurship, hoping someday..
I work for avis-budget group as a Rental Sales Agent.

Let me know if you want me to do more posts about any other stuff.
This is new to me so, be patient for sure.

Sort:  

Hi Rajdeep! Welcome to Steemit!! There is a bit of a learning curve here but it won't take you long to catch on. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. :)

Hey, Alexwyn Thankyou.
And i hope i would too.

Hey Daddykirbs.
Thanks! I thought it should be that but ended up up doing something else..
I just have to figure out to edit it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87