Sort:  

Thank you! I've grown up in the developed parts of the world my whole life, whether being what could be financially successful or not. It is so easy for friends of mine to blame the government for their hardships or general unhappiness, even if they live in one of the most developed countries in the world in the most technologically powerful times in human history. One never understands what they have until they take a step outside their circle of comfort and shift their perspective. Instead of thinking, what can I be doing to get myself ahead, I think it's more beneficial across the board if we start looking around and asking what we can do to make someone else's life better. Keep it real :) following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51