Do you know about country Nepal where Buddha was born?

in #nepal7 years ago

Hello every one firstly its my first time so I will in give my introduction talking about my own country Nepal. It is a landlocked country. Nepal is a small country where Buddha was born. Not only that Nepal is a beautiful country where highest peak of the world Mt. Everest you will find here in your country.
From around the world people comes to visit my country and its beauty. In Nepal except second one we have all top 9 tallest Himalayas of the world. By writing all good one I am not saying that we are the best one. One of the best thing we have is that we all respect people from other country who visit Nepal. So every one use to say Nepal is a peaceful country .
hasta.jpg

Sort:  

Nepal is a very interesting country for me. I with my friends want to visit Nepal and Mount Kailash. Please write more about Nepal )) I'll follow you ))

Thank you @prettytoon , as you are the first one to read the post next post I would like to dedicate to you and your friend. would you mind telling me about what part you would like to know. As my post may not fulfill the detail so. would you mind giving me some hint. Thank you and would like to help as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31