Sort:  

Aw. That's a shame you're missing the love. Maybe something similar will come along soon. 😊

Which photo thing are you referring to? The Qurator contest? I don't bother putting myself forward for that one anymore after my last experience. But I'm still entering contests and won one this week. 😁

@gillianpearce yes very true and i'm in the finals of a contest so we shall see how this one goes too. i'm one of the 8 finalists. fingers crossed. hope all is well.
i'm not sure what i was talking about at the time. LOL no not qurator, just you post a shit ton of photos everyday prolly. LOL

Yeah. I'm always on the look out for a good photograph contest. I won a food one the other day which was a bit of a surprise. I couldn't even remember what photo I'd entered. I had to go back and find the post when I saw the winnings in my wallet.

Good luck with the one you've got to the finals in. Well done! 😍

@gillianpearce awesome, i was waiting for that "abandonedshit" to come back but dood must be off touring the world. LOL only the lucky! thanks for the good luck and well wishes. blessings, eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54