My first week Experience

in #nepal7 years ago

It is a great platform like me who would like hang around all the day on internet just suffering, loafing, scrolling all over the news in internet. Here it is great platform for all such like me to come and join #Steemit ; on which expenses of your time you will likely to earn.Earning is on the basis of your dedication , time effort, quality of your, as well as you will also be upvoting other post.
image
source

It was great experience for me for first week. Basically till now i am sure that this platform will surely build up my creativity on the basis of posting quality post as well as my writting skill, which is helpful for us for any other field too.It also help too build relation and help to gather knowledge of different kind all around the world in a single platform.
image
source

Sort:  

Continue bro. You will feel a great experience.

thanks for support

Hello~~ Thank you for following me.
Thanks :) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51