You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kathmandu Main Road

in #nepal6 years ago

Wow the photos are great. Travelling make us so richer! I believe you had a wonderful experience in Nepal, it's totally a different world with their style of living and culture. Do you maybe wrote a blog with some more photos of Kathmandu? :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I've posted quite a few blogs about Nepal I think @aramat12. I should start making a list of posts when I make them so I can add the links to the bottom.

I loved Nepal and hope to go back there one day. The biggest challenge is finding the time for a longer trip. 😊

Okay, then I will scroll down and try to find it. I'm really intreasted in travel experience, about new places and cultures. Love to read post about it. Yes I agree, it takes lot of time, organisation and so on.. I hope you find time for some more travel in the future :)

I'm trying to find somewhere to go next week but haven't had much luck with my budget and where it's not too hot. But I'll look again tomorrow. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80