My travel to Ilam ,NEPAL

in #nepal7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,today i am going to post the some view and picture of ilam before last year i travel this place is the one of the most beautiful place of nepal.

ilam going time from bus taking picture of koshi river

SAM_6268.JPG

SAM_6302.JPG

SAM_6287.JPG

ilam has clean and green environment it lies in hilly region.it is famous for nature scenery land landscape and mainly tea production.i belong from pokhara and from pokhara to ilam it take 17 hour .Long way travel little difficult but when there going there scenery,tea garden,fresh air make more exciting and refresh mind.if you are intrested to visit nepal ilam is also most beautiful place .

SAM_6763.JPG

SAM_6858.JPG

There i saw a shop with many food item.As you can see in picture long stick hanging is made from milk this nepali name is chhurpi it can be eaten by boiling in water it little bite hard.ilam is also famous milk item,cheese ,butter and red chilly

SAM_6866.JPG

SAM_6544.JPG

Tea garden

SAM_6478.JPG

SAM_6440.JPG

SAM_6493.JPG

There was good nepali food"dalbhat and noodlesoup"

SAM_6900.JPG

SAM_6922.JPG

Hope you like this, Have a great time steemit community

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post! My family is from Nepal! Really enjoyed it! I just posted about my reaction to the earthquake and thought you might find it interesting check it out @preeinatree

great picture

Always Nepal is one of the places I would love to meet. I loved your photos, they gave me more desire to travel. I hope you have a nice weekend!

nice journey.. wish to go with you next time.

of course ,you welcom nepal

Beautiful place ! I have been there . Love this place .

yaa ,nature have give such beautiful things love it

thank you !

It is beautiful over there! Thank you for sharing those pictures! I wish I had the recipe for the noodle soup. Looks delicious

thankyou for your beautiful comment, next time i will put some nepali noddles recipe

Thank youuuuu! dancing

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, I´m going to add ilam to my list for when I go to Nepal!! Great pictures, I like how you describe your journey.

thankyou, if you visit nepal i am sure that you like this place ,welcome to nepal

Nice country with beautiful scenery and delicious foods!

Beautiful photos and username :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48