Sort:  

She almost flew me across the street once... she was a powerful puller haha XD

OMG! So powerful! What made her excited that she pulled you? ^^

I was walking my dog on the leash and my husband was walking his dog on the leash a little bit ahead of me.
We had several meters to the corner when the light turned blue for us to cross.
My husband yelled “Let’s go!” and started running to cross the street. My dog followed him but I wasn’t ready and I had the leash wrapped around my wrist so I couldn’t let it go.
I felt like this ↓ LOL
4E03DC35-44C0-4E3A-AF4A-3A1DD1EE59FA.jpeg
I’m glad that I didn’t land on the ground with my face.
I was ok but it sure felt like my running stride was over 2 meters haha 🤣

OMG... That was hilarious, but kind of dangerous... wwww
Should we blame hubby for suddenly shouting? jkjk~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65