Neoxian-city "pets" photo contest

in #neoxianphotochallenge5 years ago (edited)

Neoxian is doing yet another awesome contest and this one is a photography contest for pets..

It just so happens I have quite a few pets and love taking pictures of them so the hard part is picking out the best photo out of literally thousands of pictures LoL..

I do realize most people dont find many of my pictures impressive but as their parent I think all of my pictures of them are fantastic!! LoL..

I tried mh best to narrow it down to "my favorite 3" for this contest so its up to all of u to decide if any of them are worthy of winning this contest.

The first one is of my two pitbulls wrestling, Loki is on the left, Rosko is on the right, it looks bad but they are all bark ans no bite.. I happened to catch a photo of them at just the right time, mouths wide open!. I took this photo with my Samsung 8 phone.

Next I have Rosko and his sister Stitch staring at each other.. This is shortly after we rescued the two kittens and both animals unsure of eachother, but their curiosity is killing them! LoL. I snapped this photo with my samsung 8 phone as well.

Last but certainly not least is Rosko saying hello to our neighbors horse before our morning walk. The neighbors say this horse isnt friendly but he seems to have a soft spot for Mr. Rosko because they constantly hang out together, appearently they have some weird bond. This photo was also taken with my Samsung 8 phone.

I guess Rosko is the star of the show here, he is so photogenic and to be honest always doing something adorable.. I guess this goes to show how amazing pets are and how much joy they bring to my life. I dont care if I dont win this contest because I win every day by having these amazing pets in my life! 😁🥰🐶🐈🐴🐱🐕

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #5, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #6. Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 11

I love all of these pictures. I am always a bit scared when my dog gets around other animals but that is mostly because she is so small and doesn't realize it. I especially like the one with the wet cat. Do the dogs and the kitten get along?

Thanks friend!

Yes my dog Rosko and cat Stitch get along great, they actually love eachother! They actually play together all the time, it is so adorable becuz rosko will lay on his back and gently paw at stitch LoL. They also follow eachother around and nap by eachother. That photo was from a few months ago when we first found her (on the side of the road) so they were both incredibly curious of one another..

This is how rosko and stitch play most days.. I prolly should of used this photo for the contest! LoL..

tip.gif

You have received 11 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85