NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - ❄ PETS ❄

I would like to thanks @zaku for hosting #neoxianphotochallenge. I have shot cute puppy pet photo in my smartphone HUAWEI P30 lite and i am sharing this photo in this contest theme - PETS.

It is lovely topic pets and everyone has some pets in their life. I have also a little pretty dog of my home. It looks after our home member if it is little member as a pet. I love it so much and today is sharing for all the steemian friends.

IMG_20181225_134706.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #5, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #6. Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 11

What a cute little dog!

I like the different shapes that show up in the photo; the walkway bricks, square mat, the steps and the circle made by the greenery

Thanks your pretty commend.

He looks like he has places to go and people to see. He must be important

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you are right and thanks a lot.

tip.gif

You have received 11 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82