Lines at the beach

This is my entry for the #neoxianphotochallenge challenge: Leading Lines

4o5f5w49ev.jpg

Lines at a beach of Nusa Penida (near Bali). Shot with Ricoh gr II

I try to post only shots that I like and think that they are good in a way. Please feel free to give me feedback!
All photos I post on Steemit are shot by me.
#jankretschmer #photofeed #qurator #yourluckyphotos

__

Join SteemEngine


Find all my posts on steemitworldmap


Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #10, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #11.

Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 23

lovely geometry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76