Neoxian City Photo Challenge - The Innocent Boy

Guys, through this post I am confirming my entry for the NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #4 Check HERE

I believe that the first purpose of any competition is to encourage something good and to motivate a quality task more by rewarding it. So whenever I have the opportunity, I try to participate in various competitions. I always encourage others to participate in various competitions, because participating in competitions means having the opportunity to present their skills to the judges and to evaluate their own work. So competition, in my view, is the best way to evaluate your own work.

IMG_20190815_154924.jpg

The model of this picture is my son namely Safwan Md. Shafiullah Mahi. On the 15th of the month of August, 2019, I traveled with my family to Wasi Paikpara, the last border of Dhamrai thana. The nice rural atmosphere and the surrounding green scenery fascinate me. My son's photo was then captured via mobile. Wherever I go, and if the surroundings are nice, I try to capture them via mobile. Hope you like this picture too.

Device: MI Redmi S2 Smartphone
Date: August 15, 2019
Place: Wasi Paikpabar, Dhamrai, Dhaka.

Thanks all for visit my page.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation on our previous photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #4, You can join our this week photography contest NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WEEK : #5. Here is your previous contest participation bonus.

!neoxag 13

Safwan Md Safiullah Mahi. Nice name and really very cute and innocent

Bap Kah beta ..both are innocent ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hafizullah!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Cool champ ... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Thank you so much.

tip.gif

You have received 13 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48