Neoxian City Photo Challenge

This is my entry into @neoxian-city's #neoxianphotochallenge contest.

The theme for this week is children.

You can take part in this contest by reading the rules of the contest post here.

20190818_113810.jpg

Photo was taken after church during Children's day. Children's day is a date set aside yearly for children to run church service.

They play the instruments, they pray, they sing and dance and they MC for that day. After the children's day this year, they were given some drinks and snacks.

When I went over after service, some of them were get to open their drinks and I saw 2 of them in a plastic chair. I took a shot of them whiles they held the drinks they were given.

Photo taken with a Samsung Galaxy S8.
Location is Shalom, Accra, Ghana.
Time: 11:38am

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

wow seems they enjoyed the event!

~ Manually curated by @bdvoter team.
To know more about our services visit our website: https://bdvoter.com

Yes they enjoyed. Thanks for the curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72