Neoxian City Photo Challenge




Когда-то давно я делал макет скульптуры из глины. До скульптуры руки так и не дошли, а глина высохла и потрескалась. Часть деталей просто отвалилась. Я хотел это выбросить... Но потом вспомнил про фотокамеру

Once upon a time I was making a clay sculpture model. Hands did not reach the sculpture, and the clay dried and cracked. Some of the details just fell off. I wanted to throw it away ... But then I remembered the camera




Свет, тень, цвет... старая камера...

Light, shadow, color ... old camera ...



Sony A7М2 1.4 35

Sort:  

Interesting entry...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by :-)

I like that camera!

Once upon a time I found her in a lot of garbage... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50