Remember the Unconscious Age

in #neoxianfan6 years ago

Remember the Unconscious Age


image


~ Remember Dead Self Motivation Therapy ~

If we are disappointed, sad, the world feels narrow.

Remember death.

Abu Hurairah radiallahu 'anhu narrated the Prophet sallallahu' alaihi wasallam said:

Increase remembers the breaker of corruption (ie death). Not a servant remembered him when he was in a narrow but would be cleared for him. No one remembers when he is in pleasure but will be narrowed for him.

[Sahih Ibn Hibban, Kitab al-Janaiz, hadith no: 3069]

Illustrated in the book of az-Zuhd by Imam Ibn al-Mubarak:

Whoever remembers a lot of death, will have a little excitement, and a little bit of her feelings.

Imam al-Qurtubi mentions in at-Tazkirah, ad-Daqqaq says:

Whoever remembers many dead, will be glorified by three things:

  1. Repent immediately
  2. A heart that feels enough
  3. Crafts for worship.

Sesiapa who forget the death, will be punished with three things:

  1. Suspend repentance
  2. Leaving redha and enough
  3. Lazy in worship.

Let us remember the death of our souls with a test of the world

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua ini

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh seperti ini saya ingin menyampaikan pesan kepada anda untuk mendapatkan hasil yang maksimal kepada anda

Assalamualaikum wr wb saya sangat senang dengan semua ini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71