Travel London city

Congratulations to meet again I want to melanjudkan meeting my post ,,,, upvote me if interesting ,,,,,,
image

image

Upon his arrival I am my elderly walking road way exciting baget lhoo, how not? The city is very beautiful and super beautiful, friends must be curious about his photo kan ,,,,, ?????

image

Friends ,,,, I'm just for the experience of doank. The most pantastic london city I've ever visited, a country english like a luxury, its city landscape is very beautiful, image
It's been a lot of countries I visit but the English country is very different, English country far more rapidly than in other countries kemanuannya following proof ,,,,,,

image

Well the picture above as I say very beautiful is not ..... ???
There are pictures that make me comfortable there ,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54