A rare giveaway in the city of neoxian

in #neoxianfan6 years ago

Screenshot_20181015-015614.png

The giveaway bot have been ignoring me for days now, I guess she found a new love only for her to surprise me yesternight and made me believe no matter what, the love you have for your first love can never fade, the bot was actually waiting for the right moment to pick me and boom it happened last night..

Members actually believed @uche-nna have jinxed the bot because he won the giveaway four times consecutively, that was the first time someone would win like that, and I was already thinking of a plan to re-fix the giveaway bot and remove uche che name that she keeps choosing.. But as fate would have it, the story changed last night

Screenshot_20181015-084334.png

My heart leapt for joy when the giveaway bot chose me to be the one to get 1200 delegated steem power from Mr. Dragon! Oh no, am I dreaming?? Lol, nah I wasn't! It was for real, I couldn't help it, the frenzy was just too much.

I didn't see that coming, it was like a dream, it was just so unexpected but I am glad I won, it is so rare to see such a giveaway . .

Thanks Mr. Dragon @neoxian for the blessing.
Bigger you I Pray!!

A big shout out to my fellow citizen

@rehan12 @jlordc @xawi @imbigdee @udezee @ifeoluwa88 @ammyluv @mizdais @donefezy @mango-juice @ferrate @uche-nna @geke @Scrawly @afolwalex @Segunreus @hermannsol and the others.

You guys rock!

What are you waiting?? Join the winning team in the city of neoxian

discord link

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

What are you? Some sort of bot lover?

Lol, kinda big boss, it just happened

Oh yes he is! Giveaway bot is his lover!😂

Grats eaglu man... You made it!

Lol, Tanx fire

You really deserved it... Always giving your all to make others happy.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am honored by your words boss man, thank you

Congratulations bro..
So you have such intentions right..
Lol

Lol, we all do, as we thought you jinx it

Awww! I'm so happy for you! You deserved it dear. Enjoy!

And thanks to Mr Dragon @neoxian, he's truly amazing.

Thanks momma @ammyluv, he is unique!

My captain! You just nailed it! 😍😎🤗😜😝😵🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, comrade aay aay!

Gratsss burlarj :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks pope!

Congratulations Baby! Your giveaway bot truly made you happy this time and proved her love to you 😂😂. You deserve it, you have a generous heart.

Thanks for the kind words dear

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by burlarj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43