My 1 day experience being a dragoness in the city of Neoxian

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys wassup Today em going to share my 1-day experience being a dragoness in the city of neoxian. Umm, yea I can't express my feelings in words I tasted the power of Dragon.
What is the status of Dragon in his city?

Umm, Dragon is a most respected and amazing person of Neo's city. Everybody in this city wants to be a dragon but Giveawaybot gave me this opportunity :p well if I say I was the luckiest person on that day so it wouldn't be wrong to say that.
yup yea lets me share that moment when Bot selected me among eight peoples just wow

getat8bm74.jpg

celebrations moments with shocking expressions :p

lbia0iwa9o.jpg

l9gyn7wvy6.jpg

In a few moments, I become dragoness from sharp

See K@tty Dragoness among other amazing dragon's proud moment for me <3

x09s6d9lwh.jpg

I'm sharing some epic moments when I become dragoness so much fun love support from friends lol :p

y4c2qgokef.png

The person, you people, are seeing named C@ptAin Eagle is only my enemy in the city he is after my life my mee6 ranks, etc blah blah he is the only one who was not happy when I became Dragoness :p
Although he always calls me Angel Pakistani, or little princess as well
but still he is my enemy :p when I became a dragon, he said I'm a merciless dragoness because he was troubling me, so I used my dragon powers on him I snatched his Citizen sharp, Citizenplusplus, citizen plus even though citizenship :p and gives him a yellow card means warning card. I said be nice with dragoness otherwise get ready for my wrath :p
After seeing all drama my bestiee in the city @ifeoluwa88 said power has intoxicated me :( I bear all, and I told my self issok :p
fo5i805mrg.jpg

Neo sir added pink dragon super fantastic moment

q80ntqlarp.jpg

umm In the screenshots, you guys are seeing my name sad xawi it is because when i returned from dragon to sharp it was paining moment for me but yea i won dragon tag for a day so it's ok
Hey, If you want to be part of our fantastic city you guys can join here but quickly because it will expire in a few minutes :p

To be honest, I'm missing my dragon powers:p but thanks to neo sir who brought up such a wonderful giveaway for us. Thank you thank you so so much neo sir for being part of our lives you are such an amazing person I've ever seen on steemit. we all love you a lot always be with us.
I would also like to thanks my all buddies @ifeoluwa88
@udezee @burlarj my enemy :p @rehan12 @mizdais @donefezy pardon from those whom em not mentioning here coz i dunno ur steemit id name's :p

well Sunday is almost over but still happy sunday have fun love your loved once :)

Sort:  

Ahak @neoxian have Discord channel didn't know that.

@zaku https://discordapp.com/invite/9sF9zD welcome to Dragon's city :)

heheh you should join us :p @zaku

Okk give me the discord link 😃😃

I'm glad people enjoy my city.

yea we are die hard fan of ur city sir <3

Your server deserves to get the award for the best server on discord Mr dragon

The city is amazing, I even had a quarrel with a friend yesterday because I was glued from morning till late noon to the city 😂

Give me her contact, let me help you tell her never to disturb you from chatting in the city, what Is the meaning of all that

Lol, it's a Man actually that can beat you... lolz

A man was angry that you are glued to your phone?? Is it his phone?? A man that is your friend, or you mean your boyfriend?? Let me think! Moreover no man can defeat an eagle, the one who is gonna beat me is not yet born

Lolzzz.... Stop hyping yourself o. We were suppose to hang out that's why he was pissed off that we couldn't

You want to hang out with him and you are telling me?? Plz bring your head, let me knock some sense into it

😂😂😂 Are you jealous?

Oh I see... so that's why he's being called dragon now...

heheh yup if u are on discord then join us :p

Aw, maybe in the future. Am only on steem.chat/telegram. Lol.

heheh as you wish but we would love to be see you on discord. discord is a real fun :p

Wow, you took screenshots of all the important events, this is so sweet of you. It was really a lovely experience having you as a Dragoness and I love the part where @burlarj was begging for his pink colour, I couldn't stop laughing 😂.

lol heheheh yup :p

Lol, she will pay for it

Awwww😍😍.... I actually suggested the name Dragoness. Glad you picked it and liked it. It was good to see at the throne as the only female dragon amongst 5. Looking forward to the day you will be promoted permanently. 😘🐲

heheh lol permanent dragoness lol i guess male dragon won't digest it :p well yea experience was fantabulous. but there are 2 more female dragoness na 1 is geke mam and another one is geekgirl:p..

I won't let that happen!! She will strangle the life out of me

😂. You will die first 😂😂😂

I know you don't want me dead wink

Mah dragon queen! I loved you being a dragon and hope u become one actually soon!
Stay well, keep posting and Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Evil Pakistani , I can't wait to be a dragon too, so I can show you the exact love you showed me ehn , let the love flow!!

lol that day will never come:p

Hi @xawi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.501 which ranks you at #6249 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 768 places in the last three days (old rank 7017).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74