The Art of Neoxian

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

Discovered the Cult of Neoxian and said to myself - YES now is the time!

I was just remembering my buddy @ackza telling me that it would be cool to make an animation for @neoxian. He is a guy who runs a steemit bank, where he loans steem power to people and they sign a contract giving him their keys, to repay the bank at a certain time.

He seems like a cool personality, and his theme is a dragon!

So I made an animation of the NEOXIAN dragon sitting in his cosmic cloud with all his Silver Steem coins.

I'm jumping the gun on the write up for this post because I have not done by due research on this man, but I guess he has CREATED these silver steem coins. and sells them to people.

neoxian dragon.gif

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

That neoxian just does mind blowing work. One day ill get there 😁

I love seeing what pops up. I keep telling myself I'm going to remember to hash tag art zone on a piece some day soon.
:)

Ack! I was writing an @Ackza inspired post when you posted this :) Awesome a-f though

This is truely amazing, but I don't make those coins. @pit-bullion makes them.

@neoxian sir its really awesome

very cool animation, i really like animation, animation iti very cocoj with personality @neoxian, as king and surrounded by the coins, and the coin is used for capital to help others in stermit to grow in this business.

Right, He seems like a cool personality. Like it👍

good post @neoxian
I like your post

woh sir nice animation

This is a nice animation about **NEOXIAN **. also very good silver steem coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36