You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bright Friday.

in #neoxian5 years ago

Thank you for your long answer. I am diving a bit deeper into the bid bot case since I never understood how it worked and bdvoter left me a commed nt with the words they upvoted me etc. I never used any bid bot and to be honest I thought they all disappeared or changed into... well, changed into.something that is not forbidden.

There is a new discord group where you can upvote someone and leave your link after you did. I hope this works better as what the other discord groups offer.

It is still the question if the vote is worth anything. I will not check it, it's the idea that counts.

I agree if you stay in the lower regions thereis less to earn and not much to give either. Some are lucky. Noticed the one being downvoted has a delegation of two times 1000 SP, others who work hard still struggle with 56 SP.

No worries about being big or small. I like you and your answers and the kitty you sent me 😍.

I will not leave here but set a limit on what I do here, it is not worth 12 hours a day and I am happy I do not need to live from it.
I am not so great in crawling, kneeling, kissing feet.

To be honest I do not understand why people accept the steemcleaner behaviour, perhaps they feel saver this way?

I wish you a great Sunday! Thank you for reading, stopping by again. Have a !BEER. 😘💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45