oppo camera beautiful sky view photography of black and white clour

in #neoxian5 years ago

IMG20190906182959.jpg
Hi Friend You can see that today I have posted a new pic of you picta is very beautiful when the sun weapon which at the time of picking a pic you can see a lot of beautiful, very beautiful one has been taken through my phone. Then I began to think a lot of things so beautiful peak so beautiful sun sets in the west when the peak I pretty much do you feel you have made the choice must be one that I think everyone likes the color and beauty of living in the beauty of all that is good
IMG20190906182941.jpg
This picture is very beautiful in the evening when the picture is so beautiful in the sky, it looks so beautiful, it looks so beautiful in the sky. You can see how beautiful the sky has become when the sun goes down.
IMG20190906182945.jpg
If you like my post and photography, then you can #follow me @sumaiyaakterrima And if my post or photography has anything to say above, you can comment below.I'm working on steemit very seriously, I want to improve steemit too, everyone will bless me.!
These friends of mine always give me steemit advice and support. @r2cornell @akhimoni @syedshakil @asad44 @kampi
swvnibsjrp.jpgvpw7b4woip (1).jpgcyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LhvtwLqdJ8VLujKXEK4rEjqzCn5Hzwk8wPCu31QSGy6UgdbXAV93sdhZMqvNbUWkxjJaPX3KYvDyYvBiVFkR41.gif
@sumaiyaakterrima
Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Thank you for mention I appreciate it. Use the tag "neoxian"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunsets are sooo captivating. Nice that you have the technology to capture it, but sometimes I wonder if we shouldn't all just put down the phones and LOOK and BREATHE in all that beauty, without having to worry "how it comes out".


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

This post has received 100% upvote from @syedshakil by @neobooster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57