Recap of midweek sports with today's pick

in #neoxian5 years ago

Mid week sports was almost lit until the test picks fucked it up, but lucky the games was staked singles, double and accumulation, so it was on the accumulated slip that was lost and the singles with doubles brought in a little profit! I wish I could stop being greedy and just stick to my system account would have flipped back to profit.

So I got little time today to focus on steem but I made another ticket I would like to share, just hoping for the odds to be in my favour so I can Stay motivated

5g5lrfe5s1.jpg

Soccer update previous pick

7xtq2013du.jpg

Book code: 7806270

Disclaimer :Analysis base on authors forcast and predictions using available statistics analysis and outright team performance. DYOR before using our Tips.

Bet Responsibly.

Are you passionate about sports betting as passive investment you can join us on

Whatsapp for free sports Prediction



image



Sportsconnect


banner.png

Sign up 1xbet Here

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DDq652oEsc9yyAPuxYjzqn36MQkcaKBCXUUJo9euoZ4S3ECJ9syCERJQtEdYwZY4QHVyxKVNHHoFn6k1ufjhYSFRoEBY.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you in a good mode but am not sure any one is staking with u else the person will be in deep lose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80