Happy Holidays :D Break after working Week

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hi there,
For most of You who works all the week and get some rest days :D.
I make a drawing to wish you holidays

weekend.png

I use adobe illustrator CS6 to create this character and use FONT "Orange LET Plain:1.0" for wordings.
Here you can see the steps of my creation :P

Steps.gif

Thanks for the Visit.
I really like to invite you on my other Post. I done some Emoticon GIF and some other Art

GIF EMOTICON THUMBS UP
Gentleman Style Emoticon
Love Care of Siblings Drawing

Sort:  

Hi, @shrazi!

You just got a 0.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81