"Dancing Kid NANANANA" animated scene(without sound) by Me using Adobe Image Ready 7.0

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
As on my last Post where I create a Kid Character saying "Quote"
Never Lose Hope

I said I will try to make animation of that scene. So here is the final result of my working for few hours
final1.gif

However, I don't have space or idea to put text on the scene, so I just done with movement of the character only.
I work on Adobe Image Ready 7.0 to create this GIF.

HOW I START AND FINISHED THE SCENE...

First I took background, and cut and paste the clouds in different frame to make movement of clouds
running-clouds.gif

After that, I edit character on adobe illustrator CS6 and save three different actions of the Kid, change leg's style, mouth and movement of face and hand etc.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Now I went back to Image Ready and Paste this transparent kids action to the frames accordingly to the scene AND DONE.

May be the professionals can done that work in short time with less efforts, but as I always said, I am not professional and working on softwares, I am working for years.
But trying to make/create a piece that attract viewers.
Hope that you like my working on my own created cartoon scene.
Thanks for the Visit.

Sort:  

Hi, @shrazi!

You just got a 0.45% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62