"Animation GIF Scene creation of Badminton Player" Created by ME

in #neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Steemians,
Here I am sharing my Animated GIF scene creation of my drawing "Young Boy playing Badminton"

FinalScene.gif

For this GIF creation I add two more action of my Character. I used Adobe Illustrator for editing. Below You can see all three actions in one image

BadplayerActions.png

And then I put those to Frames on Adobe Image Ready 7.0.

roughaction.gif

Then I thought to add shittle-cock and increase time-frame to make a scene more awesome :P
So I paste this to two frames of my scene

sc.jpg

These are the steps what I took to complete my GIF and hope you love it.
Your suggestions (good or bad) are always welcomed from my side, so don't hesitate to leave comment on my working.
Thanks for the Visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56