Moving to hivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Fuck Justin Sun

Sort:  

31

49

Oooh oooh oooh! 7 please! Yay! 😁😀👍
!BEER

Looks, like your fresh outta beer. Lol

I dunno what’s up...need to stake now maybe? I can give 21 per day and I’m nowhere near that. 🤔

Oh, I've got 4 now staked. Lol, I believe they are all from you... haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I staked mine now. Let’s give this another go! 😃
!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough BEER in your account. You need 10 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Unbelievable! 😭. So frustrating...now I can’t give away any.

Lol, all good

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80