You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 10 (1,000x2 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

I come from a poor village in madeupland. I do not have enough money to feed my made up family. Somehow I own a device and have unlimited data and I go from site to site begging and numnuts fall for it everytime and donate to me 👍
So please feel sorry for me even though you know I'm full of shit.
Your delegation will help feed my made up family for exactly one month coincidence?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have my sympathy. I hope your situation improves, you need to upgrade to the latest iPhone already.

Lol thanks I'm pulling on the heart strings trying to stop your winning streak lol

Posted using Partiko Android

but your wife died!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51