Easiest Contest Ever 5 SBI shares

in #neoxian5 years ago

download (1).jpeg

HAVE YOU HEARD OF SPINVEST?

Leave a yes or no answer in the comments below

Feel free to leave further comments if you wish

Its that simple

If you haven't check out @spinvest you wont be disappointed 😉

Equal chance of winning

5 winners will be selected at random for Sbi shares

Sort:  

Yes

Glad to here and nice to see your invested too

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I'm in.

Great to hear

Yes. I am a proud holder of SPI.

Glad you are and I'm also a proud holder

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure have :-)

I glad you do else we would be in trouble lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out @spinvest for full details very interesting project and is gathering momentum

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah, I did hear about @SPinvest. If I had huge funds, I'd have invested some there.

You do not need "Huge Funds" to be a voting member ;)
Just 10 SPI! It is geared towards the small investor, as the
10 SPI gets you one vote, and the biggest SPI holders only get 5 votes.
Much more balanced than witness voting or steem powered votes.
Try it!!! 😎😎😎

Totally agree. Transparent, Growing, Profitable no brainer for me. Got a way to catch up to you but keep an eye over your shoulder 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm. Actually, I was thinking on the lines that small investments result in insignificant returns and to keep track of another token or club activity, I should have some sizeable funds to invest in. But I got your point that SPInvest is actyally meant for smaller investors

Very true observations... That being said, one can start small, throw in a few steem per week/month w/e and the growth can quickly zoom past insignificant. This token has exceeded 20% growth versus steem since inception, guaranteed buy-back and at a very high rate. (90%+) No need to sell on the exchange! It is like Liquid SP without the 13 week turn.
I agree, I'd not want a 10 steem investment to watch for a year 🤣 We also have this set up for PASSIVE Gains, set it and forget it! That was a major point for me. Hence my power-down, convert back to Steem then SPI. I always have my investment at "steem price +" the rate of return!

Agree I'm just staking for the next year and see where it gets me then. Awesome project just needs some more traction

Posted using Partiko Android

PS: I like your "Go BIG or Go Home" attitude :D

You can invest anytime keep an eye out will be doing an spi giveaway soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, an SPI giveaway will be awesome!

Have a look into it you can get in anytime. Doesn't matter when you get in it is set up to keep growing we are still on the ground level

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a look into it exciting new investment project. Transparent and doing really well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67