let us make @neoxian as a witness for us.dan support @neoxian and bank of neoxian to keep going and many people who can be assisted by @ neoxoan. @ neoxian is a very good witness for me.

in #neoxian6 years ago (edited)

image

good night all friends of my friends. i will give you a little solution and inspiration for you.

image
talk about @ neoxian and bank of neoxian, they are one, because they are one of the witnesses of many people, including me. And now many more have made @neoxian as a witness.

image
why I make this post, this is my thanks for @ neoxian because he has helped me a lot, or he has helped me a lot. dsn I can not give anything for him.
therefore from this post with this posting.bisa be posting this for my gratitude for @ neoxian.
image

therefore, I am very happy with the posting post that was shared by him @neoxian

 thank you for your @neoxian for your kindness.
Sort:  

GOOD CRITICISM I CONGRATULATE YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66