📷photography//Waiting for a beautiful twilight at aceh-indonesia beach

in #neoxian7 years ago

image
Hallo steemit ....
Hallo senior photography steemit ....
Nature lovers Hello ..
Hi my friend ....
As I promised in my article from yesterday to everyone who is interested in what I promise about the beauty of this beautiful flower, welcome to another round of our daily rounds, where we gather rounds of photos that we can still say very simply from I. we made this photo one of the most memorable photos for all of you who wish you were happy to see our submissions. Our post this time is one of the most beautiful flower postings and soon I show my first photo.
image
I'm interested in what people see in my photos and I understand what other people think and see about my Photography because I know someone who sees my Photography may feel amazing, this is my best post in this day may be useful for our friends in steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@marcosteem/photography-the-beauty-of-flowers-are-favored-by-women

https://steemit.com/traveling/@marcosteem/photography-various-kinds-of-maldivian-beauty-that-many-we-find-in-indonesia

https://steemit.com/esteem/@marcosteem/photography-butterflies-are-full-of-mysteries-dead-butterfly-can-live-again-60d8d27828395

image

image
Welcome to my blog.
Please feel free to leave me if you have any comments.
I hope this year brings you nothing but the best.

Original content by @marcosteem taken with xiaomi redmi 4x.
ENJOY! 🤗

THE MASS OF THE FRONT I WANT A PHOTOGRAPHER. @MARCOSTEEM

Greetings I made our senior @neoxian
image

Sort:  

Pemandangan yang indah kawan

cool!!!
lol :)

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @marcosteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62