You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Token of Neoxian: Neoxian Gold

in #neoxian6 years ago

I am very happy with your new coin launch sir @neoxian. Soon I will buy some! I never bought any token, thou got some whaleshare tokens from other servers and used it to get upshares.
Steem has done really a precious and witty move by launching this unique idea of creating and distributing tokens. I think it will change the environment of Steem at least a little bit. The wave already can be felt, but we are are waiting for more!
I hope your token get successed ASAP, looks really cool, thou the price is a little bit higher than the vote value, But I am sure you are already thinking more possible and profitable outcomes and sustainable growth with this project.

Best of luck sir!

NEO GOLD to moon! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72