Advice For Humans { i am @liany, let's Vote @neoxian for Witness }

in #neoxian6 years ago

Hello Stemians All.

I Want All of you Follow me to choose @neoxian for our witness. He always help us. He is the best Witness. For fact visit my senior blog @rijalaronaceh.

image



Guru Mulya Sayyidil Habib Umar bin Muhammad bin Salim bin Hafidz explains:.
.
In Hadith Qudsi Allah SWT says:

Oh the descendants of Adam ,,
I formed you in the belly of your mother

Cover your face so as not tarnished in the womb and I point your face against your mother's back so that the smell of food that comes in does not bother you

I am making for you a comfortable backrest on your right and on your left, on your right is your heart and in your spine is the spleen

In your mother's stomach I have taught you to stand and sit, who is capable of doing that besides Me ,,? When your time has come, let the guardian angel of the womb let you out with the tenderness of its wings while you still have no teeth to bite or a strong hand to break down or a leg that can move

Then I channeled two thin veins into your mother's chest in order to present you a warm pure milk in winter and cool in summer

Then I put the love in the hearts of your parents so they will not be satisfied before you are full and can not sleep before you sleep

So when your back is upright and you are strong, you challenge me with immorality, and you are not ashamed

Even though,,
Your prayer still I grant
Your request still meets
And if you repent still forgive. .
.
O my brothers ,,
Less love how lg Allah with us as His servant ,, ???
.
Therefore let us be grateful for all the blessings that Allah has given us,
.
Wallahua'lam



DQmcqj2RkfsWgZ4JDMvihz53UaKGR5aXixnBwo8SY1C8sXq.gif

Sort:  

This is good advice for humans.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64