Dilemma

in #neoxian5 years ago

Hello mates! Cheering for you to have an outstanding week.

So last Friday we got some bad news at work, and starting today we're not allowed to use internet for anything but work related stuff. It appears that one of our working pals abused and spent most of his working hours watching Netflix And stuff. This of course affects me and my blog for I was really taking advantage the free time I have from client in order to be more constant with my blog and the communities I'm in.

Because of this situation, which I totally understand, now I'm thinking seriously about quitting. You see, despite the salary is "good" compared to other companies, I could earn some more if I decided to leave and dedicate myself to blogging Full Time.

One of the reasons that keeps me here is the great deal of amazing people and friends I've managed to get so far yet given our current situation in Venezuela, I have many things to think about and come up with something defined.

Let's wait and see what happens my dears. See you on my next post. Regards Champs, and remember to #STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80