You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What now ... ?

in #neoxian5 years ago

It is painful to see how it can cause damage to our dogs, I also passed and the measure was an operation, I had the consequence that he died in full operation, it was a disaster for me, the pain doubled. But now rest in peace, I do not have the best words for you or a good option, what I can say is hopefully everything goes well and have a happy ending, check everything before acting!

Sort:  

Ohhh @iamsaray ... you lost our dog during an operation... how sad!
Older dogs and large dogs seem to have trouble pulling out of anesthesia.
Me, I'd avoid the surgeries and try the meds.
Age eleven - may you have many more seasons with beautiful Rowan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69