You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 1 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation up for Grabs!)

in #neoxian5 years ago

I wanted to have the delegation, but unfortunately, I'm from the anime world... It doesn't count, right? hihihi~ Good luck and I hope the lucky winner will help residents of the Neoxian City~!!!

Sort:  

Anime world, DENIED! Will be lots of chances to win so maybe you will have a short vacation from the anime world in the near future?

Hahahaha... I'll try doing that. :) But, my other self @tegoshei belongs to the real world and she's more active in checking out posts and voting interesting one. So, I could perhaps nominate her for the delegation. She has purchased and staked NEOXAG as well... :)

I'll put you on the list!

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09