Sort:  

@gertu ¡Cuidado y fácil lo hace! Pienso en hacerlo como @ olivia08. Concurso 6 días y el día 7 para leer, etc. Le da algo de tiempo extra. ¿Qué vas a hornear ahora? Estoy de vuelta del hospital. En dos semanas puedo pedir los resultados de la prueba. Día feliz. Un abrazo. 💕

Take care and easy does it! I think about doing it like @olivia08. Contest 6 days and day 7 for reading etc. It gives some extra time. What will you bake now? I am back from hospital. In two weeks time I can call for the test results. Happy day. A hug. 💕

Thank you dear, I hope you are ok now.

@olivia08 Thank you for asking. I need more rest and for the rest I do not know if it gets better. I wish you a happy day and hugs for the cats. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86