Sort:  

I don't remember your position but if you accidentally voted for Justin and didn't support his efforts to take over the chain I expect you to be removed.

Steemchiller unfortunately should not be removed regardless of his service and I do love Steem world.

I followed a proxy which made me inherit someone else "wrong doing" according to Hive code.

I wonder whether somebody from Hive team would even bother looking at the "blacklist" and review the accounts in it.

I feel bad for myself even if I'm just a small account, I feel worse for the ones who are heavily invested in Steem/Hive ~ time, effort, & money

If it was a mistake indeed, it can easily be checked and im sure you will receive your HIVE after the review process.

So this was a community decision was it? What a fucking joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69