Relajado / Relaxed

in #neoxian5 years ago

Buenas noches amigos de steemit, este hermoso gato vive en casa de mi abuela y pasa la mayor parte del día durmiendo en la sala de la casa, el no es muy cariñoso y muchas veces anda malhumorado. Por esta razón me sorprendió verlo en el patio posando en este tronco seco de una mata, me parecio que estaba en una simpatica posición y quise compartir esta fotografía con ustedes.

k82j2ti17g.jpg

Good evening friends of steemit, this beautiful cat lives in my grandmother's house and spends most of the day sleeping in the living room of the house, he is not very affectionate and often it is grumpy. For this reason I was surprised to see it in the courtyard posing in this dry trunk of a bush, it seemed to me that it was in a nice position and I wanted to share this photography with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77