Video on 3D printing

in #neoxian4 years ago

So here is the video from my printing session today.
My son and i had a great day and a lot of fun with this.
He is going to a Tech & mechanics school after the summer and he like to program things and he loves to work with his hands.
I am really proud off my boy...
The printing itself is not so easy there are a lot of factor you must think about from the thickness off the plastic wire to all the setting of the printer itself it is not a thing to master in a few hours i can tell you that. It is very cool to me that this kind of printing is possible but yeah i am thinking that i am just getting old "LOL" because my son act like it is the most normal thing in the world.... So as you can see in the video we made a few fun things 2 small puppy's and 1 very cool pig piggy-bank...

kacper.jpg

Thank you very much for watching my video on 3D printing and reading my short story. If you would like to follow me then i will find your profile and check out your content also...

Kind regards,

Sort:  

I love 3D printers. Thanks for sharing this.

I love them too... Thx for your comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68