You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Delegation - Day 30 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago

One day,
My child was slapped,
He was fight back,
he beat a few punches at that child .
The teacher said to the child: He hit you, it is his fault, but you should not fight back.
Finally, I was called to school.
After I heard the story,
I swing out my palm at the teacher,
I slap a slapped at the teacher ,
The teacher want is going to hit me,
I quickly stepped back and shouted,
You just now said: if I beat you a slapped, is my error, but you should not fight back, that, What do you want to do now?

某天,
我的孩子被人给打了一巴掌,
他还手了,
痛打了那孩子好几拳.
老师对着孩子说: 他打你,是他的不对,但你不该还手.
最后,我被叫到了学校.
我听完了事情的经过之后,
挥出手掌,
打了那老师一巴掌,
那老师要打我,
我赶紧后退,并大叫着,是你说:我打你是我的不对,但你不该还手,你现在想干么?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65