Sort:  

Definitely not a fan as well. It makes me feel like I'm an "ex-con" finding my way into the Hive :(

Sometimes one has to accept computer logics, but fortunately there is also a chance to adress people. I put trust into the new project, but unfortunately some have to jump through a loop first...

I learned that this list is based on ruleset created by the consensus witnesses.

I never supported "centralization", in fact I condemn it. Unfortunately, I followed a proxy witness which made me inherit someone else's mistake according to the ruleset created by the consensus witnesses.

:(

That's why I never set proxies...
I hope the 'forgiveness-proposal' is a way and Hive will not be barricaded too much.

Charge to experience.

"Forgiveness-proposal" sounds appealing however I don't think it will be that easy since I don't personally know any of the them (Hive) and I'm just a small account / not even an important account as @steemchiller's. I feel sad for him despite all his hardwork for the community.

Although not blackballed this action will see me powering down both STEEM and HIVE which both seem to be under the control of egomaniacs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15