Daily Delegation - Day 24 (1,000 NeoXAg Delegation everyday)

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

Hacker_logo_sh.png

Well yesterdays contest got real interesting. Had some great comments and my entire day was better because of it. I was thinking about how often in life people tell me things about myself and thought it would be interesting to see just what different people have learned about me (or could learn by looking at my old posts). Anyways, went with a random winner for the day, selected by my wife, @phoenixwren you are victorious today!

We are definitely keeping it weird again today. I'm looking for an answer to one of two questions. What is my favorite color? (hint: it's not something weird) or What am I doing tonight? I doubt anyone outright knows the answer to either so bring on the guesses. If anyone gets both correct, I will have successfully identified my stalker.

Neoxian City Discord.

Sort:  

Yellow.

You played phone games and napped

I can't nap, one of my greatest weaknesses in life. Maybe one day I will learn.

What your doing tonight?
What you get up to is your own business wouldn't want to speculate. Make sure it's fun whatever it is. And clean

Posted using Partiko Android

Your favorite color is olive green, that's why your token updates are that color

You are watching dot2 tonight.

Posted using Partiko Android

You will be gaming tonight, Your favorite color is orange, the color in the Edmonton Oiler logo.

Your favorite color is black !
You will log in to the blog at night.
Look at other people's articles and publish some own articles.

No correct answers so far. I'll allow everyone another guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89